top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Dior Radiance Mist - Spray primer or setting spray?

All these while working for Dior, it got me thinking about a question, why Dior doesn't offer makeup setting mist? Even some customers came up to me and asked if we do makeup setting mist, and the answer used to be NO until we have the new Dior Airflash Radiance Mist!

Dior used to do Dior Airflash CC Primer, which is a spray primer with colour correcting benefits, BUT NOW, ta-da...... we finally got Airflash Radiance Mist 2-in-1 primer and setting mist!! Of course, even better with improved formulas.

Prep - Set - Refresh !

For this radiance mist, it actually got me excited because of the 2-in-1 functions. That means with this face mist, I can use it to prep my skin before applying foundation, set my makeup after I complete all my makeup routines and also refresh my makeup halfway through the day. Easy, right?

With the word "radiance" in its name, the finish touch of using the radiance mist would be natural dewy makeup with a touch of glow. So I would only recommend this mist to girls who loves going for dewy makeup finish, not for those who prefer matte finish.

Airflash Radiance Mist offers 3 main benefits:

* To revive glow

For those who have tired, dull skin or prefer radiant look, this is a perfect mist to prep your skin before applying foundation. The texture of the mist is so comfortably weightless, yet able to give you the dewy glow to make your skin look healthy!

* To hydrate and plump

Contain Hyaluronic Acid that gives your skin immediate hydration. So basically this mist offers the basic necessary key ingredient that helps your skin to stay hydrated throughout the day.

* Long- lasting setting spray

If you spritz the mist onto your face after makeup, it can hold your makeup throughout the day and stay radiant, hydrated. Highly recommended for those who always have troubles with cracking foundation, uneven patches of foundation or .... etc after a long day. Who doesn't love her makeup to last throughout the day and have the perfect look?

Testing - Love the natural glow that the radiance mist gives my hand and it sinks into my skin so immediately making my hand feel very comfortable.

Plus, with its lightweight spray bottle design, it is absolutely convenient especially for ladies who are constantly on-the-go. Just pop it into your makeup bag, carry it wherever you go and use it to give your makeup a nice touch up. An amazing way to restore your radiance anytime at anywhere. Easy-peasy!

Absolutely in love with this radiance mist! The radiance it revives on my face looks exactly like it's my own skin! So natural.

(I also use the mist to give myself a good wakeup if I feel tired in the day! it is really refreshing to spritz it onto face and definitely feel more energised.)

 

If you'd love to try out the new radiance mist, don't feel shy to visit your nearest Dior counter!

Hope you enjoy reading the post! Many thanks.

bottom of page