top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Would you try a "Burnt Orange"coloured SOFT SMOKEY eye makeup look?

Finally got myself the 'MOST TALKED' eyeshadow palette of 2017

which is Urban Decay NAKED HEAT palette.

Look at these perfect combination of 12 amber-hued eyeshadow colours,

how could someone not fall in love with these colours??

Definitely not me!

You have no idea how much I love warm coloured eyeshadows? lol

So I decided to give it a go when going for a night out with my boyfriend

as I think it will absolutely ideal to make a soft smokey eye makeup.

Matching with my romantic night out well,

I chose the colour named "Dirty Talk" "Chaser" and "Cayenne"

Lol sounds HOT right..

Anyway, I picked the colours to make a combo of slightly glittery burnt orange with matte brown bronze colours that will contour my eyes well!

To look sexy under the dim light, plus some passion in it!

Ta-da... Let me show ya the full makeup!

and with a closer look to my eye makeup!

Then another closer look to my closed eyelid!

What I love about this Naked Heat palette is,

the colours are really obvious and showing on your eyelids,

so effortlessly, you can just blend the "Dirty talk" glittery orange colour all over your eye crease!

Be BOLD and BRAVE to sweep the colour with a nice eyeshadow blender !

Then use a smaller eyeshadow brush to give your eyes better contour, by using the matte brown bronze along your lashes and a bit around the end of your eye crease!

Eventually, the two eyeshadows will make a perfect gradient on your eyes!

Sounds really easy to do it!

Of course, top it up with a super black liquid eyeliner and a black mascara that will give your lashes nice volume!

For me, I made a tiny winged black eyeliner to match the soft smokey look!

Here is the list of makeup products that I find really good to make a soft smokey makeup look!

>> Urban Decay NAKED HEAT palette

>> NYX super skinny black eyeliner

>> Diorshow PUMP N' VOLUME mascara **

And I realise that the NYX eyeliner works really amazingly well, it is waterproof and very long lasting! It does not even make a dirty smudge under my eyes!

Plus, it is very reasonably-priced! Good value for money! )

(Sometimes, some eyeliner or mascara are really annoying that they smudge under my eyes after one or two hours. Ruin my eye makeup making me look dirty lol )

So dear ladies, tell me what do you think of this eye makeup and my writing!

Would definitely want to hear some opinions to help me to improve!

Thank you for reading! xx

bottom of page